Knowledge

Gateway

Webinars

ISRNM Webinar Program

We are very pleased to announce the Inaugural Joint Webinar of ISRNM and International Federation of Kidney Foundation-World Kidney Alliance (IFKF-WKA) on 16 June 2021

 

Title: World Kidney Day 2021 Theme – Living Well with Kidney Disease

Webinar n8 Date on Jun 16, 2021
Presenter: Dr. Lui Siu-Fai, BBS, MH, JP

President, International Federation of Kidney Foundations - World Kidney Alliance
Chairman, Hong Kong Kidney Foundation.
Co-program director, World Kidney Day Joint Steering Committee.

20-min live presentation + 15-min live Q&A session

Presenter: 

Dr. Lui Siu-Fai

(Hong Kong)

LSF_round.png

Moderators: 

Angela Yee-Moon Wang

(President, ISRNM)

foto-angela.png

Prof. Joel D. Kopple

(USA)

Webinar session #1: 

Date: Jun 16, 2021
Time: 3am PT, 5amCT, 6am ET, Noon CET, 6pm HKT, 7pm Tokyo, 8pm Canberra

Webinar session #2: 

Date: Jun 16, 2021
Time: 8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET, 5pm CET, 11pm HKT, 12 pm Tokyo, 2am Canberra (17 June)

Please stay tuned for more announcements and registration in ISRNM.org or by email.